My opinion; non valid. Mmm
8:24 a.m. & Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003

I guess in way I only know how I feel opposed to how I'm suppose to feel. It's a really low feeling, hearing the situation between Stacy and Brant.. knowing the supposably right answers, but not being able to tell them. Waiting for something to happen between me and Dan.. whatever that may be. I gave him a letter this morning, asking him.. Did I really have a chance. I cant try and try and give all my effort if I know its going to be for nothing in the end. So yeah, I ask him if we had a chance, but not for the relationship yet. I want to get to know him as I'm sure if this goes right, he does me. But I guess I can only wait, as much explained yesterday.. its all apart of the game. I'm alone in my groundation again. No one called or IMed me unless I IMed them. But its alright I guess... I don't know. It hurts in a way but I guess I'll try to fix it. I dont really know what to say. Things between me and Mark aren't the best, because of Groundation Brant and I haven't had a decent conversation in forever, Stacy barely ever talks to me anymore.. and I'm pretty sure shes mad at me for last night, Toby.. well Toby is Toby. Hrm, I just dont know at the moment. I guess time will only tell when I'm ungrounded.. those who want to actually do things with me. I'm worried about both Stacy and Brant... It's just a minor disagreement that In my opinion has just blown out of proportion. Who knows.. Maybe my opinion shouldn't be valid in this situation. I'm out now, time to actually do school work.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward