The only problem? Everyone else
8:14 a.m. & Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2004

It's kind of cold in here actually. I'm just evened out I guess. Kinda down. Thinking about past events and the things that I've allowed myself to slack off in. Life in general I guess. I mean, lets take this into an emotional review. I've lost many friends... Brant, Stacy, Ian, Jennifer, Josh, and Tricia... I've neglected self duties that I told myself I would do and involve myself in. Mock trial, French Club, Future Educators of America. I don't really go anywhere anymore, with exception of Doctor appointments and Therapy, which are a must in my life. I mean, I've set everything up. I'm content with the home life I have. I'm pretty easy going with the people I have in my life, whether you think they exist are not. It works quite fine for me. I focus on school, I come home and do my chores, talk to those who are closest to me via internet, work on some web design, rp a little bit, go upstairs, do some homework, go to bed. Occassionally there are uprisings inbetween.. : smirk : But in all actuality, everything is really going for me. I know what I'm doing when I get out of school. Things inbetween, here in Fort Campbell, really doesnt concern me right now. I mean, sure it does.. but not really. I'm doing everything I love most. I write when I feel like it, talk to those who mean the most to me, lounge around the house, listen to music, take trips to Wally World now and then. I mean.. damn, I've got it made. Looking back, the only person who has a problem with my life.. is not me. It's everyone else. Well then. : laughs : Yuu should get her present from Keisuke today, ohhh yeahhh. I can't wait to see and hear her reaction to it. 27 more days until Spring Break.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward