The Moonlight Sonata
11:55 A.M. & Friday, Jul. 25, 2003

I've been listening to the Moonlight Sonata nonstop for days. I can't quite figure out why I wont let it go. Perhaps its because I've been barely able to find peace lately. I understand that no one wants to hear about depression. What a lost cause of words and expressionless meaning it is...but I've got nothing else to tell you about. Your more then welcome to click the X at the top if you'd like. I knowingly endanger myself. Isn't that a wonderful thing to remind myself of everyday? And as I live on a Military Base, ( Which is guarded by Reservists who are either only 4 years older then I, or are three times my age. ) There is not really any protection to come from that. I quote myself. "Knowledge is a dangerous weapon and a fatal one." Its friday morning and I'm alone. But its the alone part that doesn't really phase me. Friday usually sends a little bit of happiness into my day simply because of the unlimited online hours. But who am I to spend them with? Events, incidents, have occured in which might change alot of things for the time being. I'm not really ready for change but I suppose thats what they call Bad Karma. School starts over in less then two weeks. I am slightly dissapointed how this summer turned out. I look back on previous entries for those days in this summer. They were full of anger, depression, sadness, frustration. This summer has been an emotional hurdle that I've barely managed to step myself over. Perhaps when shoved violently by teachers into text books, work sheets, and forced to stare at chalk boards...I won't have too much time to think. I am all about thinking, logic. But nine times out of ten thats what does me in the hole that Im normally in. Curiousity, Logic, straight forward thinking. Just an example. I knew for approx two months who someone really was from observation, careful piecing of the clues, and just being silent. Knowledge is death. And I am a key owner in knowledge at the moment. Can only one guess what is to come? Two choices that have been lain out before me. I love choices, oh hoorray! :sarcasm:

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward