Intervention
1:02 P.M. & Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003

You know, every night before I go to bed I try as hard as I can to remember to take my eyeliner off. I always forget and it always rubs off by morning leaving a loverly mess on the pillows. So why worry about it? Past four days have been horrendous. Dirty, grimy, gritty, upclose and in your face kind of days. Test your limits as a person. But guess what? I passed. Now i'm just trying to recover. Not physically, but mentally. And think that I have prefected the art of suicide intervention. I might be able to do it professionally one day the rate I am going. :yawns: Not as to be sarcastic. Just. .. .. Well. One topic that has come across these four days. Suicide. I've always had a knack for digging people out when they are about to close themselves in. Definately not bragging, because I would rather NOT be the only one within a million miles of suicidal person who can help them. But it often turns out that way. Well not these four days. I've had outside help. Thank god. I just want to collaspe on the floor. I am emotionally exhausted. I have probably used up every goddamn emotion that I own. But enough on that. Blockbuster ( my local anime movie supplier ) Decided that they were going to call me at 12 and remind me that I had movies overdue right at that hour. You think they could call BEFORE? And how dare they call at all. I wasn't pleased, because for once in this past week I've been able to sleep over 11. I am going to complain as soon as I get over there. Which in fact, due to their reminder, wont be today. :sighes: I sent an email to Dad still waiting for a reply. But I think due to the uproar and murder of Saddams sons, ( a mission that my father was in on. ) He wont be able to email me for days on end I suppose. Suspense is killing me. He wont be back until March. Ugh. I remember why I hate this government again.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward