Tension for the Pre Birthday Girl. XD
1:10 P.M. & Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2003

Well hello there! With all the tension thats been mounting everywhere, between friends and home, I'm just trying to keep my head from falling off. Let's name a few, shall we? Well there was the Courtney and Vannah dillema ( Which is currently 'over' with ) then you've got the Erika and Josh misunderstanding ( That was made up last night. ) Then you've got my mother yelling at me everytime I ask her for something. ( Shes got problems budgeting. ) and then you've got my own personal feelings. Add that all up and stick it in your blender..I bet that it might come out with a sour taste, mon amie. :leans back: I discovered a great Rper last night. And you guys would be amazed with his talent! Oh god. I was just dying in my chair as the hours ticked on. His skill was emmense, and the words were perfection. He's sort of turning out like me. His first Rp was like it was his millionth. He acted like a Pro, and Rped an even better one. So Now I'm falling in love with his character. But I want to keep the logs to myself for awhile..The story line is just so fragile at the moment, and I dont want his encouragement to go down if someone doesn't like what they see. Its great, and if anyone tries to tell him different...Oh I'll deliever your head on the platter. But. I just have to say to clear my little guilt for the moment. I doubted him at first. I really seriously, thought that he was totally wrong to be Rping. But as he said that he understood why I rped last night. I just melted. Someone actually has taken a peek in my world from the outside world, tried it, and LIKED IT! Excuse the excess talk on this. But. . .I can't seem to get over it. It's like he's been Rping for years. He plays every emotion right, and everything was just...'perfect.' But when reading this, please do not get too cocky. ::glares to the newly found Rper:: DO NOT get over confident. Theres my rant. Now moving on.

Only ONE DAY LEFT GUYS! Only one. Then I'm fourteen. This is my last day as being Thirteen. It doesn't feel any different though I suppose. Just. Blah. You get it. But I always look forward to getting older. x.x Awful thing to do really, but it happens. XD Well, Im going to finish this up, and see if I cannot try my hand at fixing up a layout for here. Hrm. I might have to wait until I'm reviewed though. x.x Gahhhh..Whatever. Adieu

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward