July; list of favorites
12:21 P.M. & Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003

July has always been my favorite month. I can't never explain why, but after the passing of every other month...I'm ready to see those off...but when it comes to July? Nu uh, monsieur July. You better stay. I think its because in July? Everything happens. My birthday, Fourth of July, the hottest month of the year, last month of summer vacation..yeah..all that rolled into one. :smiles: Things were easily solved from yesterday's dillema. Fought it out really, and told each other how we were feeling. It went around the table a few times, but when finally It had no where to go. . .It ended. And after it ended? There were no more complications. I've been thinking on changing the layout. :thinks: I tried to go back to borderline designs the other day, but the link didnt work. I went back, checked my layout...the link was perfect. I searched for the site, found it, clicked on it, and it said that it couldn't be found! Oh woe is me. What am I going to do about this?! They created such beautiful layouts for my mind to bedazzle. Oh shame shame shame. Onward in the designers. :sighes and sulks: JULY 3RD EVERYONE! Thought i'd annouce that, that is my birthday...if none of you got the hints that i've been passing along my diary for the pass . . . Oh...TWO WEEKS?! :laughs: Alright alright alright, I know my pesky readers..you are bored with it. You want me to just have my birthday so I can talk about something else. ( Does that sound concieted or what? >D ) I'm too happy. I need to fix that. ^.^ Well, I'm off to use the telephone. Adieu mon amies,

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward