Ill tell you a secret!
11:45 P.M. & Thursday, Jul. 03, 2003

Guess what? I'll let you in on a secret. Im 14 now. ::laughs:: Today was pretty good...even though I dont really have my party until tommorow. :sighes: Today was a very good day. The most pleasureable I've had in such a long time. Things went right for the first time, and people remembered something so little to them, but so important to me. I appreciated it...and It felt good. Well. I dont know if and WHEN Im going ot have a birthday party. x.x Gah. It seems that its going to be impossible anyway...Josh wont be able to make it, and then Vannah and Erika are going to be in the boonies? Eh. I dont know. :yawns: I suppose that I'll just not have a second birthday party. I'll be happy all on my own. :Leans back: So this is it guys. I've decided that I AM going to do flag on my own. Fuck it if no one wants to do it with me. It will give me a chance to meet new people, and I think that I need that. I plan on getting the Bebop movie soon. I saw it today and almost died. >D Hah. I was like..."Spike, Oh..Spike is God." I haven't been this HAPPY in a long time, if I do say so myself. Listening to Dir en Grey, enjoying the last ten minutes of my birthday in style. "Uhhh." Oh I love how Kyo moans in the beginning of [KR] Cube. >D Hah. Im an idiot fan girl. I'll leave you all now, so I can party until my birthday is over. :yawn: Alrightio mon amies, this is the Newly 14 Courtney signing off for the night. Wish me luck.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward