Take me away from this...
8:20 a.m. & Thursday, Mar. 11, 2004

Today I was awake more so then usual. When my alarm clock went off... it seemed like I was still in my dream, yet it was real. It's a strange feeling really... I'm finding I'm starting to live more in my dreams then this reality, because it's quite the bore in everything. Just got finished launching AIM express, no one important is on. You know, they say at the beginning of the school that the government is monitoring these computers because technically my school IS government property... so everything that happens in here is federal. Technically I'm not supposed to check my email or I could get expelled. Technically I'm not supposed to launch any messagin services or I could get expelled. But weighing out the probability here. I've just.. hah.. I've been doing this since the beginning of the school year. So whatever, let them come for me. But we're starting a new unit in here. I want to go home. Now. Someone come get me, take me away from this awful place.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward