About Myself
5:44 p.m. & Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

PART 1 About You
1 name: Courtney
2 age: 14
3 do you live with one or both of your parents?: both.
4 where do you live?: Ft. Campbell, Ky
5 eye color?: Brown
6 hair color?: Red
7 nationality?: French Canadian
8 birthdate?: July 3, 1989

PART 2 Favorites
1 food: Pocky
2 color: Red and Black. Always a tie.
3 shape: I've prefered trapizoids actually.
4 vegetable: I hate vegetables, but when forced? Corn
5 fruit: Cantalope.
6 article of clothing: Shirts
7 website: www.deathclock.com
8 non-alcoholic drink: Vanilla Coke
9 alcoholic drink: I've had a little vodka once? x_x.. well by alittle.. I mean it was enough to get me wasted.
10 shoe: Always wearing boots.

PART 3 Oppisite Sex
1 what do you like most physically?: chest
2 what do you like most in their personality?: Funny. Charismatic. Romantic.
3 are there any traits they absolutely cannot have?: Control freak [ I happen to be one so that would clash.] Unorganized.
4 Are their any traits they absolutely have to have?: Know how to cook? [ I can't ]
5 do you have a crush? no
6 if yes do they know?: n/a
7 do you have a boyfriend?: no e.e

PART 4 Have You Ever.....
1 eaten octopus?: Nope
2 done drugs?: Closest thing was smoking a ciggerate
3 bought a dog with your own money?: no
4 owned an exotic animal?: not unless you consider beta fish exotic
5 bought something that you knew you would never use ?: The Earshot CD

PART 5 Random Questions
1 do you have a deep dark secret?: A few.. yes..
2 does anyone know about it?: There are some people know about and others that people don't.
3 what size shoe do you wear?: 7 1/2
4 do you believe abortion is right?: This topic and homosexuality will never be solved, so putting my two sense in wont change anything over night. But techinically... I think that it's a choice people make and you can't make a decision if you think abortion is right until you are faced with that option.

PART 6 Splurge About Yourself
I'm a 14 year old girlie who goes to Fort Campbell Highschool. My father is in the military and just recently came back from Iraq. I can be a very indecisive person at times but also impulsive if I need to make an action. I write constantly about many things that inspire me. Poems, short stories, or continous long ones that I am yet to finish.
I started self mutilation in about September 03 due to various conflicts that happened. My mom is a closet manic depressive [ atleast from what I believe. ] and denies that anything is wrong with her. For the whole time I was self mutilating before I got therapy she didn't suspect a thing. I could walk around the house with a fresh cut and she wouldn't even give me the time of day to look up from her book. Her lack of taking notice and the leave of a close friend soon became my own personal hell. After yelling at my mother in the car and frantically showing her the scars on my wrists, I was sought out therapy. I was considered only to be a mild threat to myself because I requested that I attend therapy. I have been battling with things ever since. With the return of my father in Feb. my mother has stopped neglecting my family again and on Jan 17 the close friend of mine returned again. I am constantly waiting for everything to drop, afraid to let myself stay stable.
I have one secret that few of my friends believe and have often left me for. I am an A and B student who would like to attend the University of New Orleans under an English Major. I am aspiring to become a novelist.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward