Stupid pool
6:31 P.M. & Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003

Rightio Rightio Rightio. I just got my butt kicked in pool. So I suck, tell me something I don't know. I had alot of fun today. I smiled more the neccessary. REALLY GUYS! I laughed. I smiled. Perhaps its because in celebration of one month with a special person or perhaps just because my life chose that day to just be happy. Whatever the case, I was happy. The end. Commence le happiness. Woot woo! ^.^ I'm trying to work on my french lately. :sighes: Yeah yeah. Sitting here. WE CANT LISTEN TO THIS SONG. Reasons unknown. Well...not sorta unknown. Last time I listened to this song... well.. see... I accidentally gave this significant someone a hickey and well we dont want that again. Not at work anyway. I'm ready for drama guys. Im ready Im ready Im ready. Should I create some??? No. I wont lie to you guys. I used to create drama just to live it. I have to rp to create extra drama and exaggeration in my life. I have to write to make things worse / better then they already are. Sometimes and most times, I create things worse then maybe they should be. For the worse. Yeah. I wont lie. But I havent done it in ages. I haven't been disagreeable just to get a fight out of it. A reason to hate life. A reason to just get on with whatever I needed to. Im coming clean. I used to have to create drama in my life. Drama drama drama. I could be an actress if I wasnt so scared of the crowd. I promise this to you now. :Laughs: Oh if you only knew the half of it. But I havent done that in forever, so right now, I'm just happy being friends with everyone. Theres no reason for the drama. the exaggeration. the need to make life worse / better then it usually is. I have enough of that everyday. I used to love the fact of a tornado coming to kill this whole fucking town. In love with the fact that I know someone who does illegal things for a living. In love with trying to make my past worse then it already was. I used to do that, even though it was already worse then it should be. You'd think after Justin I'd have enough drama to last me a life time. Now Im neutral. Im cool. Im great. I didnt do my homework. argh, I'll just do it when I get home. Mom's being unreasonable and said I cannot go anywhere this weekend. I know its because the house isnt clean. I know its because Im never around anymore. I know she wont tell me this because she used to yell at me to get out of the house. find someone to connect with. make friends. Heh. She cant just yell at me now that Im gone 24/7 can she? No no. So she says I cant do anything this weekened. Hah. Thats what she thinks. Ill clean the house tonight spick and span, then at 10:00 go upstairs, shut the door, cut off the light, turn on my lamp, and do my homework. 8-10 cleaning. 10-whenever homework. Thats the plan guys. I need to learn to play pool. I've read almost every Chuck Palahniuk book. Inivisble Monsters, Choke, Lullaby, Survivor, and almost finished with Fight Club. He's a great man. I wish I could meet him, but I'd be so lost. I like this song.. As Lovers Go. Reminds me of Myself in a concieted sense. I love him guys. From that moment. :sighes: But you know this already. Ill stop going on and on. Im off to go pester the pool table begging for someone to let me kick their butt. Heh. I ALMOST won Jennifer and Mine's pool match. Almost. Damn 6 ball. Stripes are cursed. So is that cue ball. Its infested with west nile and the power of God. Okay okay okay, stop rolling your eyes already, they'll fall out if you do that too often. I'm really going now. Really. I swear. Promise. You annoyed yet? Well Tais-toi to you.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward