Smile for me, family
9:45 P.M. & Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003

John Mayer. He's a very talented poet. Yes Mister Mayer, I get ultimate props to you now. I say my rosary to you and no one else, my God. :laugh: Now moving onward a bit. For those of you who seemed to be confused with the John Mayer comment let me fill you in. ( John Mayer's new cd 'Heavier Things' was released today and my loverly boyfriend decided that he'd get it for our one month. ^.^ So sweet. ) I've come to one big conclusion. We're all just one big dysfunctional family. Myself, Ian, Erika, Jennifer, Kirby, Heather, Toby, Brant, Larry, Moyers....the list goes on and on. Some are the first generation of the family and some are the second. Its just funny how I have to find a balance between all of that. I'm in love with it. Not only have I opened my circle of friends a bit wider, I have so many more people to be able to depend on. :nod: Yes, things are looking upward for little miss Courtney here. I'm just. I'm happy for once guys! Yes. I've finally reached what Ive been reaching for, for years. I'm happy. Without anything artificial. Without any natural High's! Being around people finally make me happy again. Rejoice. Be happy! Open a window and shout it to the blackened street! I dont have writers block anymore! I'm ready to compete in another poetry competition. I'm not focused on the future. Im not worried about what happens next! Im living for the moment. Smile smile smile smile smile! Please smile for me. You guys are my favorite. my little dysfunctional family. I love you all.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward