Straight Edge? I'm thinking
4:12 P.M. & Friday, Sept. 12, 2003

erich
How straight edge are you?

brought to you by Quizilla
Fuck it just erased the whole entry I put here. Basic points that I wont rewrite in depth about.
1. Courtney saw the X's on Toby's hand.
2. Courtney was curious on what it was all about.
3. Courtney has been looking at articles about sXe for the past few days.
4. Courtney is wondering perhaps if she is going to make a change in her life.
5. Courtney connects strongly with the values that are used in the sXe scene.
5.A. Courtney is slowly liking sXe 'music' ( as if there is a category for it.. >_> )
6. Yes she's seen the affects of what drugs can do to a person.
7. Yes she's seen what the affects of alchol can do to a person.
8. Yes she's been dead set on never repeating those close to her's mistakes.
9. Courtney is thinking hard about slowly progressing her life towards the sXe scene, only if she knew how.
10. Any Advice?

Those were the MAJOR points that were written down before diaryland was being stupid. If I look like I've got a lot on my mind for the next few days, thats why. Other then that? I'm in a chipper mood. ^.^ Well, you guys think over that. I'm off. Oh! And dont you like the quiz that I posted in my diary? Lol. Boredom Boredom.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward