Student Body Black Mail
8:39 p.m. & Monday, May. 17, 2004

Today is the last Monday of my Freshman year. Of course, ceremoneously. XD I skipped about four periods and slept in. When my Dad came home about Elven in the afternoon I asked if he would take me in. So there, what now? I only had to deal with Biology, Algebra, and French. So it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be.

I'm not doing as hot as I thought I would be in the exemption area. What dissapoints me the most is the English exam, is something that I'm almost now guarnteed to take. That pisses me off, knowing that I worked my ass off in that class for the past two quarters.. well hell, no not the past two quarters.. the whole year!.. and it turns out that I cannot be exempt from the exam. It's all due to the stupid objective test I took on the book, " A Seperate Peace. " Test are nothing for me! Usually, had it been an opinated, essay question, or comprehension test.. I would have passed it.. but no. It was multiple choice, true or false... :sighes: So I ended up failing my first English test, ever. Why she chose to do an objective test for the first time of the whole entire year, I've no idea. Only that I failed the test and have to take the end of the year exam. Yep.

My sister just made a shot glass that went down the drain like an animal.. o_o;; It took me to have to go in there for her to realize that it wasn't alive. Yeah. My family for you.

I get to wear what I want tomorrow. A fund raiser for the Senior class enables me to do so. It's black mailing if you ask me.. I mean damn. Everyone hates the Uniforms.. so gives us a chance to wear regular clothes.. but we have to pay for it? Ohhh that's cruelty to the student body. Only, we don't care enough to protest about it because we get to wear what we want.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward