Sometimes Silence Isn't Enough
12:40 p.m. & 2003-03-16

Why does everything seem to happen to me? ::sighes:: I own no claim to rage, really. And I am quite serious when I say I don't enjoy fighting. There are so many things that aren't right now. You'd think that my world would be stable, after all i've been through. but of course not! Jennifer is mad at me. But then again, when is she ever not? She called off the trip to Idaho. That pisses me off, as much as it hurts me. And if she feels like thats going to be something that she can hold over me like blackmail, then...im not going to put up with it. And I didn't call her a liar, its just that most of the time she is so shy, I didnt believe her story.

I mean, seriously! Look at the converstation! :

Phoebe4779 [11:54 AM]: i went to paducah yesterday and fell in love

Phoebe4779 [11:55 AM]: and i got a number

Xv Jesse R vx [11:55 AM]: with who..and WHAT?

Phoebe4779 [11:55 AM]: lol yeah

Phoebe4779 [11:57 AM]: we were at walmart and i was dressed all in black and of course i was getting looks and then heather and i passed these two dudes and they kept staring at us. they were REALLY cute. we passed them again and they waved and i waved and heather stuck her tongue out at them

Xv Jesse R vx [11:57 AM]: really ?

Phoebe4779 [11:57 AM]: and then we "stalked them and they 'stalked' us and when we were looking at shoes they passed us and i started talking to them

Xv Jesse R vx [11:57 AM]: Oh?

Xv Jesse R vx [11:57 AM]: any names?

Phoebe4779 [11:57 AM]: and i got kissed and i got a number

Phoebe4779 [11:58 AM]: yapes jake and micheal

Phoebe4779 [11:59 AM]: and you can take me for a whore if you like but i didn't stick my tongue down his throat

Phoebe4779 [11:59 AM]: well...say somethink

Phoebe4779 [11:59 AM]: and if you want further jakes a sophomore and micheal's a freshman

Xv Jesse R vx [11:59 AM]: o.0;;

Jesus Christ. What Am I suppose to say to that? Just sit here like I believe it...like its something that my friend, Jennifer would do?I think not. And this is why I am slowly loosing trust for her. Not because I think she's lied, but because she keeps on saying hurtful things. I dont know, and at this point I dont care.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward