Drive by's with a leather dog leash
10:50 a.m. & 2003-03-16

Hmmm. ::yawns:: Me and Erika babysat last night until 3 in the morn. ^.^ It was so fun. It just, we were so wiped out when we got home. ::laughs:: I think the thing with Sylvia is resolved. I hope anyway. Same for the Vittorio situation. Right. Vannah returns from the boonies today. She just left about 30 mins ago. She should be home by 1..tops. ::shrug:: I have to do laundry today, ontop of cleaning my bathroom. I wanted to go to the mall today. But I dont know if that will be reasonable. umm, Erika is watching my sisters favorite movie..."bring it on" ::cringes twitch shiver:: eewwww. Right. But its sad, because I know most of the words.

Me and Chris were together yesterday. I got to wheel him around in his wheel chair. XD I got to play nurse. He was really cling..but as the day wore on and soon changed into night he slowed down. ::looks To Erika:: Drive by's with a leather dog leash?? ::giggles:: yeah...We were laying in the grass spite of his broken leg, and we looked up at the stars. I thought it was sweet. *_* oooooooh. I could just die. Ive never felt this way about any of my boyfriends before. hmmmm. Anywho...only 2 months till I graduate eight grade. About time. ::sighes contently:: And only 1,451 days until I go to college.

-.^

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward