Movie night, Disturbing IMs, and Babysitting..
9:10 a.m. & 2003-03-15

Lucius
Lucius Malfoy



Which Death Eater Are YOU?
brought to you by Quizilla

::grins:: How interesting is this? Movie night is ovvvvvver. :le sigh: I sorta wish it was still here. I got a disturbing IM from Sylvia. ::Le sigh:: she simply stated, "Go away.." And now I sit here, not understandin. ::sighes:: I think I might go to Erika's today...because if I dont go anywhere, Ill be trapped in this house all day. I cannot stand my damnable sister and mother anymore. ::groans:: I have to babysit at miss karries tonight. Just across the street, and wes craven movies are so bland. ::looks to her friends watching "Dont look down' by wes craven and snickers:: God that is so fake. Anyway, I waiting for Cande's letter to arrive. Perhaps she and I, can have a decent rp today. There are somethings that people I know personally have done, and I really was pissed for that last night. Ive gotten over it, but I still havent changed my personal views about it. I have to create Vanna and Jen new layouts. I finished Erika's its a lestat theme. See it here - http://xxsirenxx.diaryland.com...Yay...::sighes:: It still bothers me about Sylvia, I think Im going to write her a letter. She usually kind to me. This was the first time she was ever hostile. Call me naive, but damn. ::shakes head:: Also, Vittorio has come looking for me, L-mun informed me of that this morning. He came calling last night. What to do What to do. heh. I believe Im going to just IM him on my AIM sn, so if it turns into something of hand, I could simply tell him to go away.

I am sickened with man kind today. It seems that its 'humanities' off work day. Whatever the cause, I dont feel well. And I dont believe I deserve other peoples anger. Anger is weakness, is it not?

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward