I deserve hatred
3:38 p.m. & 2003-03-16

Courtney~I am not mad at you but when you sit there and say something like "Jennifer...uum..." it's pretty damn clear what you mean. And you obviously don't know me very well if you think I'm always shy. NEWSFLASH: I'm NOT always shy. When am I not mad at you? When your not being a god-damn bitch. Why did I call off the trip to Idaho? I wanted to introduce my grandparents to my supposed best friend which at this point in time is NOT you. ANd if you ever read Gothicchics3 you would know the other reason. If you don't believe me on something then your a really fucking bad friend. And it is something I would do but you wouldn't know because your never around now are you??????? Honestly Courtney, you think I haven't lost trust for you? And I'm not using the trip as blackmail. I'm not that nieve. I KEEP SAYING HURTFUL THINGS??? Everyother word that comes out of your mouth is bitchy in some way or another. You know what? Maybe we shouldn't be friends anymore. Afterall I wouldn't want your fairy tale life to fall apart. And to think I almost bought you a Labyrinth tee

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

^^ I deserve her hatred. yet I cannot tell myself why.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward