Smile!! Try it Courtney!
10:20 p.m. & Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003

Alright, new layout to go with the new mood of things. Yeah. Back on track again. Mom's checking into therapy for me. I wonder how that will go about. Good I'm hoping for. Trying to be an optimist on this situation. And I'm determined to actually put a smile on tomorrow. Yes Monsiuer's, Madame's, and Mademoiselles.. you heard the Courtney figure right. Smile smile smile. I watched Legend for the first time tonight. I have to say that I enjoyed it even more then "The Labyrinth." And everyone know's how deep my infatuation for that Movie and it's beautifully spun tale run's. So obviously Legend is a piece of ass that you'll need to tag sometime soon. I'm working on adding a list of my obsessions to the Navigation of this little corner of my world dear frequent readers of mine. And then of course I must get working on my gallery. Jesus, it seem's like forever since I've tampered with this part of my life that once used to mean everything to moi. But afterwhile things fade but I do believe that I am back now for good, to stay. So pop the recliner's open and get comfy because this new season premiere of "Courtney's Life" may be getting better and better. I can only hope for as much. And with hope one can accomplish many things.

Jordan Update: Nadda. Didnt even try to hold a conversation today.

Goal for Tomorrow: Start conversation.

DETERMINATION! Must remember. Yes yes. But even that gets me thinking.. even if Jordan does show interest in me.. I really doubt he'll want to take on all my excess baggage... Hrm. But this is not something to be pondered now but at a later date. 6 minutes before my loverly ass is due in bed. I suppose I better jump right on it then, ay? Not really. ^.^ Thanksgiving is surely going to be one that will turn out 'differently'... one can only see. I have an eye appointment tomorrow to order new contact's. ^^;; !! YES! Finally. I'm getting this colored ones that are bluish silver brown that are called Autumn. Oh the irony of it all. I feel like writing. . .I'm getting back into my writing mood. Thats a wonderful wonderful wonderful thing. Clarity is coming back.

Self improvement tip #1: Smile everytime you hear your name.

I'm out.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward