Sleep deprived.
5:32 A.M. & Saturday, Aug. 23, 2003

Sleep deprived. Oh my. I really really really really really need sleep...but I feel like I can run off of this for hours. Oh yeahhhh. I dont understand who this chick Emily is.. :thinks: Errr.. Yeah, whatever. :shrug: Her problem not mine. I've just sitting here spacing out trying to stay awake. I don't even really know how I'm getting home...if worse goes come to worse then I can always walk. Its not all that far. hrm. Oh well, I suppose that I'll give my mother a phone call and another chance to yell her brains out at me. I know I need sleep but I dont feel like getting any. Some important things we're said between a certain someone and I tonight, that I doubt that I'll be forgetting anytime soon. They made me smile and for that, I give infinity thank you's to. ^-^ hehe.. :yawns: Tired, not Tired, Tired, no Tired. And no, I'm not writing to anyone....I am writing to my diary. Oh man, the concept of a diary isn't that hard to understand is it? Argh...Im getting angry for no reason. Yeah, I'll stop now. New subject. Running on no sleep. Wait, we've already covered that one. I think anyway. :sighes: The person I want to be with is right across the room. I should get up and just kiss him. ^.^ I think I'll do just that.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward