Inside jokes
11:16 P.M. & Saturday, Aug. 23, 2003

Wow. :yawns and closes eyes: I'm all warm and fuzzy at the moment. Cuddly and wanting to be held. Hrmm. Anyway. Today was a wonderful day, actually. Getting to spend most of my hours between sleeping and being with Ian. >D Perfect combination if one were to ask me. The lock in was a success... but there are some things that I was so tired about.. that I dont rightly remember a few things clearly. I know that it was quite the perverted night. ^-^ :snicker: So... yeahhhhh. Anywho. The latter part of the day went quite well. . .:smiles: Being with someone makes things so much easier. I'm so obsessed.. its crazy. Let me just say that Football games are... argh. There isn't a word for it. Lets just say its one of those 'you had to be there' things. Oh yeah. Majorly an inside joke now. May no one know what went on between those short hours. Corrupting little children is great though, I will say that. XD But in all honesty? I didn't even have to tell them half of the bad things... They already knew them! How sad is that? The youth of America is so dirty. The bite marks on my thigh's hurt. I am going to ice them.

:falls over in laughter:

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward