Dad? Iraq? My life. Less then Good.
12:40 P.M. & Sunday, Aug. 24, 2003

I'm regretting what I did this morning, really. Perhaps I shouldn't have interfered with someone else's problems with me. :makes face: Ah hell, well if it causes me trouble its only my fault, I suppose. I dont need to fight with anyone, simply because I do not enjoy it. On worse case scenario's. Cande might have a heart problem. :clenches jaw: I'm trying not to panic and not to cry...but I'm finding that so hard. That explains her black outs, her endless fevers, her unnumbed sick days. This is fear and its engulfing me whole. Im listening to Motion City Soundtrack and contemplating. When you have someone to hold you, you want them to hold you every day, every moment. You don't want to be alone. Thats how it is now. I've tasted something so sweet that its a wonderful taste, that I'm afraid to part with. I feel some poetry inspiration coming to me. I wonder where Monsiuer Ian is at the moment. :shrug: I'll investigate later, I am currently engaging in a rp with Heather. ^.^ Oh yeahhhh. I heard from my Dad last night, he called from Iraq. I get weird when I talk to him, I mean.. What the hell am I suppose to say?!?! He's over there killing people and Im here. In the US. Living my loverly life. Theres not alot I could say without probably making him either a) miss home more or b) offend him.

:sighes: I dont know guys. You tell me.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward