Dont time Happiness
9:51 P.M. & Sunday, Aug. 24, 2003

The faint scent of cologne lingered there
She sat atop her bed, sheets entangled around her waist
"He loves me." Her lips whispered only to readily
The lights were out and the night had engulfed
Over come your worst fears as she hummed to the music in the dark
He lingered with her, the taste on her lips
Fingertips brushed into her hair
Eyes fluttered in lack of sleep but I dont want to leave yet
Dont let me sleep without him
Arms around me as I breathe
Needing him is like needing life
Is this love? Whispers tell me so
Tell her so.
Tell him so.
Fall back against the blankets
Intertwining in both scents
Pretend with me
Dont let our past's catch up
Dont time happiness
Im here. Now.

- 'Dont time Happiness.' - CTS 2003
( Ian. Remind me to tell you something in the morning. Its urgent. )

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward