Shout out to Yuuriko!
8:21 a.m. & Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004

Yuuriko, if you're reading, here's a happy hello. ><;; I was running late so I had to stop the printer that was printing out your Yaoi Story. Pissed me off because I really was in the mood to read some!! Ugh. So I'll just have to wait until I get home.

One minute until the bell rings, lets see how fast I can type this. : yawns : Ahh well, even if it rings I'll still keep typing. Rightio anyway.

I'm kinda lonely. Tricia isn't here today. I'm.. invisiable it would seem. But its nothing new. I've had about one "Hi" this morning. Maybe people are starting to take up Keisuke's theory of no "Hi's" in the morning. Sacreligious. I think I'm going to have to add that word to my favorite word list.

I love the necklace that Yuu sent me. ^^;; Wee woo. Thats so great. I'm never going to take it off. : yawns and stretches : DAMNIT! More work in this class. We just had a computer problem YESTERDAY! Ahhhh! I hate Microsoft access! ><;; I don't even have that program on my computer. : sighes : Shes going on and on about the test that we have later next week. Sometimes I get so fed up with teachers. They treat us like we're deaf and can't hear what they say the first time.

I am really annoyed with my school uniform today. My pants shrunk in the wash because they're cotton, so now I have the appearance that I am shorter then I reall am. Do you know how bad that is!?!?!

I have to start working now though.. because.. I need an A to be exempt from this exam for second semester. Going to work now...

Im Out

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward