Yep, Yep, No..
8:59 p.m. & Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004

I miss Tricia. ><;;

I'm eating a rainbow popsicle.

I just wrote like long long long letters to Naka, Kei, and Yuu.

My hand feels like its going to fall off.

I'm listening to John Mayer.

Yuuriko is talking about her Contact and when he talked to her today.

I wish it would snow more then it already has.

I can't believe we didn't get out of school today!

It's sacreligious!

Not really.. unless you're offending the snow religion.

WAIT! I AM THE SNOW FAIRY! THAT IS MY RELIGION!

: giggles and sighes : Oh the rambles of myself make me laugh.

I might be quitting therapy soon.

I hope Spring Break plans dont fall through.

I want mom to start work soon.

I need to find a screw driver to remove the screws from the screen on my window.

I think Brant and myself are on a 'No Spearking' basis.

Yep, I know its my fault.

Yep, I could try to fix it.

No, I'm not going to.

I'm just a girl lost in her own cyber world right?

Right.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward