I reclaim my title as Snow Fairy
8:38 a.m. & Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004

Oh the joys of snow during school. >D : grin : I hope that we do end up getting out. : crosses arms : Second period and when I last looked out the window it the snow was sticking to the ground! ^-^ YAY! I hope that I get out soon. ><;; That would suck if it snowed and I had to stay IN SCHOOL! Cande already got out of school due to snow in Manassass. : pout : So unfair.. and well Kei gets snow regularly. XD I guess thats what it takes to live in France during this time of the year. But no matter. : stretches : I'm praying that the snow gets me out before Seventh period, so then I don't have to take that stupid French quiz that I've been procrastinating on. I should get Cande's letter today!

Ahh! Miss McCullough let me go out in the Hallway to look out the window to see if I was still snowing. >D Oh the joys of being a teacher suck up. XD But anyway, to give the weather report, YES IT IS STILL SNOWING! SNOW SNOW SNOW SNOW! I hope it stays. Please stay! ^^;; : laughs : I haven't gotten this excited over the weather since my Mother mentioned tornado's yesterday. : giggles : Oh the ramblings of a highschool freshman. : yawn : Tricia goes to NYC today. ><;; I'm going to miss her so much. I'm already so invisiable in the real world with her, without her will be absolute hell. : yawns : Ah well, atleast iit means more computer time. I still wonder if Kei took his lunch break yet. : giggles and dies : Iyah! I'm loving my game of twenty questions. Sommmmmmmewhere over the rainbow. This gum sorta tastes like pink.. koolaid. >>;; Ewwie. I guess this is what I get for chewing gum when I have braces, ne? I WANT TO GET OUT OF SCHOOL! I am the snow fairy! I claim my title from Last Decemember!! THE SNOW FAIRY! You will give me snow because I demand it! : points mechanical pencil in air occassionally nicknamed her *Snow Scepter* : SNOW!

Love the insanity,

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward