Pan Asian Cuisine! YAY!
6:19 p.m. & Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004

I'm eating pan asian cuisine right now. My mom is gone, out with her friends. I've got the house pretty much to myself, with exception of my sister. I think I'm going to eat my fortune cookie first, because the quote that was in there wasn't all that interesting. : eats : Ugh, something really pissed me off today that I dont even know where to explain. If you haven't taken note, Yes, I have removed myself from Loser Reviews for the time being. For stress and mental health reasons.. I really dont want to go into a weirdo fit because I have a million diaries waiting to be reviewed. : sighes : Laura replaced me with Ian. >>;; my fucking ex boyfriend. Now personally, Ian couldn't even get a high enough review on his diary.. WHAT MAKES YOU THINK HE CAN REVIEW DIARIES NOW! >>;; Ugh. I feel like Im back in middle school. But you are what you eat.. and I'm defiantely not spitting out fortunes anytime soon. So with that taken care of. : eats sesame chicken :

Ahhahah. I was so alone today. Tricia was gone and everything else was so generic. I couldn't stand it. M., the guy on Yuuriko's list of contacts is being a retard.. what he's about to do anyway. Qu'est-ce qu tu as maintenant? J'ai peur. Hah. Incorporating my french lesson in here. But no really.. I am scared for what the outcome with be.. Ahh.. Running around in circles sucks when you normally run a square life.

Mmm white rice. Taste great. I want to savor this taste.. because who knows how long it will be before I get another chance to eat PAN ASIAN CUISINNNNE! : sighes and leans back :

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward