Mom + School = Shit
9:31 P.M. & Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003

Mom is putting me in a shit mood. Her being home from school and directing me to do things that isn't done yet...and she didn't even tell me before she left. :crosses arms: Shes being scatter brained and belittling me...I don't quite appreciate it. I think we're still not over from what happened yesterday. What ever the case, I really dont like it. She even can't drive me over to the Mall to get what I wanted to get for Ian. Which sucks ass because I told him I was getting him a present. :sighes and beats head: This is really pissing me off. My day has been great until now. Again, I just want Ian to hold me. Im so mellodramatic. Anywho. I'm waiting...or rather was waiting for Ian to get online. Ill talk to my public more later. I'm off.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward