Fuck You
5:38 P.M. & Monday, Aug. 18, 2003

Lets mark this as an offical shit hole day. Mom said. "Fuck you" to my face and was being really rude to me today. Total hormones. I'm telling you. Anyway, its not so tramatic, its not like I haven't heard her say it to other people...it was just a big slap when I heard them directed to me. She dropped me off and then went to the commisary. She told me to do my homework. >_> I should be doing it now, but again Im so much in awe. I've got this head splitting headache and I'm sore all over. Its one of those days you wish you can say your sick, but you not really? Yeah, thats the feeling. I do have to put something about Utter-views on here. I have to admit myself, I have been quite patient. This makes almost TWO MONTHS that I've been waiting for my review. :sighes: Perhaps I should just tell them to forget it? I dont know. I signed up for one like back in June! :sighes: My neighbor told me she'd color my hair if I babysat her kiddo's tomorrow night at the FRG meeting. So wonnnnnnnnnnderful. Thats where I will be. :blinks and sighes: Yeah, I'm off...and I did make Heather's cd. yay for me. :winces: Oooh Why do I hurt so bad? It feels like I fell down a flight of stairs or something. Perhaps I should go take some tylenol. :sigh sigh: I want Ian to hold me again. That weirdo never ending feeling. Argh. My neighbor told me she might not be able to do it tonight. Well fuck! if she doesn't do it, I'm not watching her kids. :hits head: God Im in pain, cranky, sad, and I want to be held. Im off, seriously this time.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward