Self dedication problems
8:52 P.M. & Sunday, Apr. 27, 2003

Alright. ::sighes:: I guess I didnt get everything done today that I wish I could have. But I guess thats do to my lack of self dedication, something that I think Im going to have to work on. Friday afternoon I told myself I was going to bring my band grade up by turning in practice records, and I was going to finish the social studies and science I missed on friday. I ALMOST came through with that commitment on friday, but I was drawn away by an unsuspecting guest. ::sighes:: I had to stop my science. I didnt start social studies, and I hadnt practiced at all on my violin. And now, here I am...an hour away from when I am suppose to be in bed, still on the internet. Oh well. :;sighes:: I guess thats what prime time is for. ::shrug:: I Rped ALL day. I mean, until I got up, to the point of this entry. I recently just stopped, because Emily got offline. Our story line is just so addicting. ::sighes:: I think I might have a layout inspiration coming to me. I have to create one for Erika, or atleast finish the one I was working on for her. This one was not made by me, but I suppose this is only temporary until I fix it. I think I might try to finish my hwk when I get offline. ::sighes and thinks:; Cande only got online once today, and her IM stated this. "Congratulations, you've just been made fledgling leader." ::sighes and tilts head to the side:: exactly WHAT does that mean? I dont even know the job of the fledgling leader. ::deeper sigh:: Right. I guess now Im not such as giddy as I was earlier today. I want to talk to Cande, but I fear that a clash between us that was made friday night has made that temporarily impossiable. Pay day, ( May 1st. ) I am hoping to get the evanescence cd. I downloaded the song today, after hearing it over and over on the Radio. I love it. It has deep meaning, and you know what? With a poetic soul such as myself, its hard for me to actuality LIKE the song lyrics, instead of the beat. I joined a new forum today. With a big of encouragement from Sylvia. It sounds like a promising smile now and then. ::sighes and thinks:; I have alot of things to attend to. So I must be going, I wish summer were here. But its coming soon enough.
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward