Dramatic people.
8:00 P.M. & Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003

gah. People are to dramatic here. ::nudges to a certain person in Hammond, who has two sisters and isnt a red head:: Again, been Rping all day. Well aren't I just so interesting? And being nice to jennifer today? Simply being aquantiances. Thats all. if she thought for one second of becoming friends again, she better think again. My mom even said that if she ran into Jen she wouuld exchange some not so nice words. But off of that, I dont need someone that tearts me like crap polluting my diary entry. I want to rent Anime this weekend, and watch them like crazy. Mum gets paid tommorow, so Im hoping that she'll allow me to go to the store and get some Manga. ^.^ heeh. And!! And!! I finished Sailor Moon Manga # 4 and # 5 today! WOOT WOOT. GO me go me go me. ::laughs:: Mmm..This Rp is getting more interesting. NOT TO mention Im holding two rp's at once, and doing good on them. ::Smiles to Cande and Sylvia:: Who is good? I AM?! Mwhaha. Lol. Sorry. Sorry. Hyper for some reason. It was really REALLY hot today. I think that that is a contributing factor. ALright, its my post as Jerry on my Warlock Rp. Adieu. Ill add more later.
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward