What the hell are mudbugs?
5:31 P.M. & Sunday, Apr. 27, 2003

GUESS WHAT?! Lmfao. Ive been rping ALL DAY. From the moment I woke up, to now. And to tell you, its a goddamn good feeling. Ive got permanant plans to see Emily this summer. She is going to be in Mass. and Maine so you know. ::grins:: this is good. Mum says that is fine, and really cool. Im excited and just waiting for this goddamn school year to be over. I was looking over my older entries last night, and I realized that most of my entries were either about how much life sucked, or that it was snowing. Lol. I think that the past few weeks have been changing as life is slowly picking up. who knows. Anyone know what the hell MudBugs are? Kyle tried to explain it to me, sort of like lobsters, but there as small as shrimp. I was just like..'WTF" ::giggles:: I dont know. Today has been a relaxing day, and the only thing Ive had to do, is my bathroom. So..there ! I've gone like Kazaa crazy. I've downloaded so many songs this morning. Heh. Right. ANYWHO. I think it might be my turn to post soon. Adieu mon amours and amies,
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward