Screw Brants Theory (no offense)
10:19 P.M. & Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003

Yeah. Wow. Alot of shit seems to love happening. Its like every sunday somethings GOT to happen. I just wish I had the power to change alot of things. I have alot of important things running for me that are so wonderful at this point. But it seems that my fears and insecruities are dragging me down. It seems that the choices I make just fuck everything up. Ive reached a low point, again. Which in such a fucked up way pisses me off. Everything seemed to be perfect and then crash and burn in a minimum of 4 horus within each. But its okay, I believe that things can get worked out. Im trying to look at things from a positive aspect. Im trying really hard to just ignore the things that dont really matter right now. Jennifer? Sorry. Thats all I can give you right now is a sorry. I dont want to get into detail and I dont want to say anything more that just pisses me further off. Just know whatever the hell Ive done to you this time ( Like I always seem to do. ) I'm sorry. But back to the positive aspects. I was happy for almost every portion of the day. We found this wonderful place ( Thrice Landing I think its called. ) and we just hung out there. I think that its going to become the 'hang out' spot now for this little disfunctional family. Who knows. Whatever though. Im hungry, cold, tired, and sore. Im going to cut this one short. Im still a little light headed from all those deep breath's to. Arrrrgh. Im off

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward