Main points, Diaryland Erased
5:38 P.M. & Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003

I just lost all of my entry. Damnit fucking bitches. :sighes: I really dont feel up to re typing that. Main points

Im afraid

I dont want to lose Ian

I dont want to hold him back

I want to cut so badly

I made many promises that I wouldnt

I'm fighting with almost everything within me

I cant cry

I dont know why

Ian says that if we dont talk tonight its over

I cant cry, I just cant cry

People dont want to see me break down again

Maybe I'm becoming just too goddamn dramatic

Maybe I should just run away

Thinking on it of course

Rightio... Im off, I think those were the main points.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward