People have nerves
10:18 P.M. & Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003

I dont remember all too much about Ian and myself's conversation about 7-ish. I feel really bad for it to. I think it was then that I was spacing out and really wasn't putting two and two together. I hadn't remembered until the very last moment that I had told Brant to come by if he had the time after the movie. And buh bam! There he is about 9-ish. (Dont be sorry that I was sleeping, pleeeeeeeeeease. ) So I REALLY am trying hard to remember between 7-9. Argh, what kind of girlfriend am I? I dont even remember our conversations. Granted yes I havent slept since 5:30 a.m. of September 26...maybe they give out free stupid coupons for being really tired? Ill have to get back to you on that one. -- From what Ive just heard/read from Stacy...Phily is being a bitch. :crosses arms: Great. I mean. :sigh: Whatever. This isnt a part of the family I care to talk about. Oh my god, this is getting childish. Let me post what I've gotten from Stacy. --- damnit nevermind. Im going to talk to her on the phone..

10:46. Back. Whew buddy. Some people have nerves.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward