Dear Miss Sailor Moon
3:07 P.M. & Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003

Bugger. Today is going partially well. Nothing really got to me...Just sitting in my invisable corner of the world where people only find me when I know they need my consort. Whatever the case, I've come out of the corner....and into another of my friends.

Miss Sailor Moon, as I'll call her for now. ::hugs her:: You've stated that you don't know who to turn to...Well here you have it. Whether you realize it or not, perhaps we are alot of like. Ive gone out with someone that not everyone approves of, my parents are misunderstanding me, I am under estimated, hestiant on who to turn to, and most of all...alone. I've improved some of these inequalities, but not by far. . . Really, when you scrape away all the diffrences, we are quite alike. That is why I feel for you. I want you to know that I am here. Again, whether you grasp this help or not...I am a ear that will listen without judging...I am a shoulder that wont pull away if you cry, and most of all, I am a friend that wont run away no matter how deep it gets. Little Miss Sailor Moon? What do you say to this? Do it thrice like before, write me a response in your journal.

The war inches closer, and in reality its already here. And Im thinking..."I cant beleive this is happened...I didn't think it'd happen to me.." Its one of those logic problems that you'll never really figure out. Vanna is suppose to get Angel Sanctuary back from Chris today...I've been dying to watch it...considering its been forever since I've done so. ::yawns and takes another sip of her vanilla coke:: You know, I'm ready for college just to come and sweep me away. High School is sorta like that, only more supervision. Im ready just to APPLY!! Get myself out of here. I guess deep down all I really want, truely and purely, from my life...Is to go to College. Im smart enough, and I'm sure mature enough. Age limits restrict everything though. 4 years until I can do anything...3 1/2 is really pushing it. Im avoiding a few people. Its awful really...that I cant come to terms with myself. >>;; My little quote seems fit right now.

When it rains, it pours.
I'm going to drown to death in this puddle of insanity.

o.0;; heh. Cande's letter should be coming tommorow!! ^.- yayayay! And Cassandra's to. Perhaps even one from my dad if I allow hopes to intervene.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward