Will it affect you?
7:20 P.M. & Monday, Mar. 24, 2003

Right. Sitting here, Rping with Kyle. ::yawns:: My Sister is going to make me get off at about 8. Shes so freakish like that. I have to do all my social studies from when the time shes on, till 9. So...ive got quiet alot of work to do. I've been thinking more and more lately, and I've come to a decision. I'm not going to tell anyone about it until April 11th. Im really uptight about its contents, and about who it will affect. Bigger than what I was hiding the first time. But whatever the case...I just want you guys to know if I act weird, or seem to be in thought alot lately...its because Im thinking. I feel guilty about it. And theres really something wrong with me. But I suppose its something that will eventually pass. The Layout is done. Its going to stay up for awhile I do think...it took ALOT of work than usual to get everything perfect...seeming because Im a perfectionist. I was reading a draco/harry slash today...but it got a bit dull, and the ending wasn't worth my whole time of reading. Gah. Evilness. Teee heee. Im sort of wired on me and Kyle's Rp...because for once i'm actually captivated by it. ::smiles wide::

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward