Ao-hell? or something else?
9:32 P.M. & Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003

And like all days, It started out when the sun rose..Perfect days are hard to come by anymore it seems. Today was almost perfect, with the defragmentation of my computer. Eek. Anyway, I was rping with Kyle before he left. ::Rwar:: Not cool..I think he got booted, though I'm not quite sure if he left on purpose, or ao-hell was being really retarded. The Rp was actually getting interesting to. School was a total waste of time of my day, and getting home wasnt so much better. I still have to write back to Cande, so this entry is going to be really short....really really short.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward