Rule of the Thumb
10:17 P.M. & Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003

Good evening. I'm quite tired. Trying to take Toby's advice that was so loverly given in his diary. Maybe I will give Brant some space. I know that I've been the base of some of his worry. I should be able to take care of myself. It's not his problem to sit awake at night and worry if I'm going to slash myself to death. I suppose tomorrow I'll just chill out and rot in my house. Either that or walk around endlessly. I heard that Brant got home late. Stacy's worried about him getting bitched out for being late... It's particially my fault. >_< If I would have just gotten out the car when he pulled to a stop. Fuck. :closes eyes: I dont want this to resort into a fight between him and his mother. Another one of those and I know it will just tear him up inside. I'm so tired guys. My wrist throbs like all fuck. It's 10:19 and I'm chomping on cereal. Choice food of the moment. I don't really have too much to say here, only slightly comment on how small the group is slowly becoming. I hate that to. So many people are falling out, falling away.. feeling unworthy to spend time with everyone else, or just busy with other people for some reason or another. But whatever... it will pull back together, it always does. People say they can be flexible but it never works. But then things end and they come right back. Thats a rule of the thumb in the family. No matter how fucked up you act towards us... we always let you come back into the circle in the end. So accepting.. Forgiving. Just an observation of course. I probably won't leave my house for anything but the teen club tomorrow. Meaning if you want to make plans with Miss Courtney Smith your happy little asses can call her and ask her to do something instead of her throwing herself at people. That simple. Well Alright now, I suppose I should go. Shut eye seems to be in order.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward