Right Infront of Us
11:14 p.m. & Friday, May. 14, 2004

" Sometimes we search so hard for answers that are right infront of us. "

That statement is quite true. I will be one to bare complete witness to such an ordeal.

Tonight was fun. I was the interpreter between Kei and Yuu. [ Yuu called me on the phone while I was talking with Kei. ] But earlier than that, while Kei and I were talking. :smiles: Well I learned the break down of the Firm and what eventually we all hope to happen. When the Firm is eventually done and forced to move out of the way... Kei can live his life the way he wants, allowing for anything that we have in our future. :nods: So in his lifetime, I hope the goal is achieved. Otherwise other means will have to be found,

Most of them are highly irrational.

Most of them are things I never want to happen.

But moving on.

Exams are next week, Wed. Thurs. Fri. And then after that summer starts. I know I keep repeating myself in here about it all, but in some ways I can't believe it. Finally, Freshman year is over.. even though it was quite fast to begin with. Sophmore year! And then moving!

I'll be the only one of Kei, Yuu, and I in school. :pouts: Me and me alone. Hm. Tsk. Ah well. Tomorrow I think my mom wants to take me to the mall.. and she wants to shop at aeropostale.

Honestly, it's not my store.. but I dont want to offend her.

But it's all good. I'm myself again. And that's a wonderful person to be.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward