Deja vu?!?!?
2:10 P.M. & Monday, May. 26, 2003

I'm getting a unique sense of deja vu. Last year my old computer's fan broke, causing me to be offline for god knows how long. My fan broke when I was gone on Sat. Shit. Gah. I hate this. ><;; Sucks...dont it? I'm baby sitting for my neighbor across the street, thus why I have a computer to be using. I have to Email Cande and the online gang and tell them, and of course my offline friends will be informed whenever they get to me. Considering I'll be stranded for a few days. Goddamnit. I HATE THIS. I mean jesus christ, I was already having problems with my DSL, and now my computer doesn't even working at all. Life is a shit hole in this area. :yawns: I woke up at like 11 today. >D Hah ha. I stayed up late playing "Life" with Heather, Shawna, and my sister. It was hilarious. But soon after awhile, I grew irritable at my sisters banking skills, so I sent myself off to bed. I slept deep...even though my room is a disater. Har har. :pokes at Cande: I had asked her on Friday if we could RP today..but it doesn't seem that shes here. If your wondering why I'm not focusing on the kiddo's I'm watching...its because cartoons have captivated them at the moment. Meeem. Coolies. GRADUATION TOMMOROW! Can you believe it? Finally out of my grade school years, and into High School. About fucking time if you ask me. New rumor that Dad comes home in July. I'm trying to focus my thoughts on life about things in the future, and not dwell to much on the past. I am trying to mend myself, and my heart. I took a big fall, and whether my friends can see through my facade or not...it's here. Ugh. :yawns again: Gah. I am tired I suppose, even after taking my shower It didn't wake me up to much. I only have about a week or two without computer, because then I leave for Maine. and...he he. I get a wonderful new computer to use. ^.^;; Woo hoo. Happiness. I wonder where Cande is. :sighes and waits: Damnit. I wish she was here....but I guess she has something more important to do. :sighes and sits back in chair: Well...this entry was a bit long to...I'm gonna go.
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward