Recordless
4:03 p.m. & Monday, May. 03, 2004

My records are gone. My outlines are gone. My papers.. my little scraps of attachment. That stupid collection of papers that I was so afraid would get into the wrong hands, that I put them into my actual school biner.. [ the single thing that I am with almost twenty four seven.. ] They're gone forever. I can't have them back. For the safety of everyone. Everyone is safe. My papers are gone. No more observations. Done with the Talamascian error. Now I have to better rely on my memories.. the single thing in my life that I started to doubt, thus the papers. So okay, back to square one. No more record keeping. Back to square two. Dont tell a damn person. What about this diary? Almost half of these entries have recording things they're not have supposed to. We'll see if I can get atleast this to slide by.

Day one without my papers.

Things are going okay.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward