Highly Annoyed
5:56 p.m. & Sunday, May. 02, 2004

I guess I'm highly aggitated not to mention annoyed. I mean the after prom party went great.. but what pissed me off the most was Stacy drifting back and forth between the kitchen and the living room. Sometimes she wanted to be apart of the group and other times she specifically seperated herself to be 'alone' as she claimed she was all night. Honestly I dont even know what was up with her, so I can't say too much about this. Just that I was highly annoyed with the fact that she allowed herself to act like that when we were at a public get together. If it were just a few people, sure, but I mean goddamn, this was prom night. When people look back on that night, what are they going to remember? Everyone having a good time, and Stacy backed away in the kitchen crying.

Hell, I guess it's her memory that she ruined, not everyone elses. I think that's what gets to me the most. She had this set frame of mind that the night was going to be bad, and thats the way it turned out. But then again it's not something I should be too concerned about then, huh?

I've been so busy lately that being at home has become an annoyance, if I get on the computer and no one is online. I've been a get-to-the-go person for the past two weeks.. that this change in life style has taken over me for the most part. So when I come home and it's slow.. or no one wants to do anything, it's often a quick bore and I end up sleeping. So here I go, to try and be living my 'home life' again. I will try and watch Television. Lets see how far I get with this before I get bored out of my mind.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward