Promise me you will stay here...
8:22 A.M. & Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2003

Welcome back to reality. Heres to a big fucking slap in the face. One minute until the bell rings. Lets see how far I can get with this entry. Probably not very far. I'm burdening people with my never ending problems... I just did it five minutes ago. Here's to luck, good or bad of which I am surely not sure. Just forget everything. I love everyone but I hate every part of me. Well thats a lie... perhaps not every part of me. My wrist throbs and its of my own consortment! LOOK AT WHAT I'VE DONE! I'm unable to fix this mess that I've stuck myself into. Do you see this? An addiction that is just a loverly taboo of society. Self mutilation? First nicks and scratches, now I've moved to cuts, then soon its going onto gashes and gaping wounds. I HATE THIS! I regret it after I fall asleep and wake up later with blood around me and razor in hand. I regret it after I sit in class....looking at my wrist...bandaged and covered with armbands and bracelets.. my own cover up. I'm afraid.. But I'm sure I can get this under control. God ---

The endings the same, past mistakes that you make come back to haunt you. I made a mistake; I wish I could take back everything that I did. I wanted to tell you, I really did. But how can I explain this? Promise me you will be there until the red light will change. I would wait forever. Promise me you will stay here until the darkness will fade, I'd wait for you. - Red Light Pledge : Silverstein : When Broken is Easily Fixed

I'm gone.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward