Courtney is Sick.!!!!
9:55 a.m. & 2003-03-22

Owwwie. >.< My stomache hurts. I threw up last night. I think that Im going to die. Things arent getting better, and whats worse, Im dying of hunger but I know if I eat anything, I will throw up. Such a wonder feeling huh? Im sitting here, listening to the "Still Waiting" By Sum 41. We went to the mall really late last night, I didn't get anything, but I saw the parachute pants that I want at HotTopic. Their kahki with blood red/magenta inseam. And then I found THE LABYRINTH TEE!!! that Jen said she was gonna get me. I practically died! I want it now...I need it now. I usually dont ask for anything, but my mum says that Ill have to wait. ::sighes:: Life sucks. I want my own money. I want it like badly....Oh shit...my stomache is really hurting. ._. God, what is wrong with it?? ::takes a deep breath in:: I wrote my dad an Email last night. still no response, He's probably preparing for nighttime attack on Baghdad. ::sighes:: I wonder if Ill even get a response, or if he read it, and wasnt able to respond. I really want to lay down, and I really want that Labyrinth Tee. ::sighes:: I am a bad person, Im coveting that shirt. Heheh. Right. Anyway. New Layout # 12. Can you believe it? Woot woop. ::yawns:: My stomache...oww..::winces and cringes:: I hate this. No Solo and Ensemble...I cut it off, and probably wouldnt be able to go anyway...I am so sick. ::sighes:: God, this entry is so unpleasant. I think im going to toss my cookies...gotta go.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward