1 day and 22 hours
2:15 A.M. & Thursday, Jun. 19, 2003

Wow. Its kind of late, isn't it? :blinks: :yawn: I'm Rping now, as usual. Only 1 day and 22 hours! can you believe it? I cant. >D hah. Sorry. Anyway. Today was a sort of hectic day. Cande's been missing for the majority of it, which didnt brighten my spirits all too much. I get to go to NYC this weekend, and get HP Friday Night. HAH! YAY! THANK FUCKING GOD! Three years of anticipation. Rping Lilly and Sylvan with Sylvia. Its been literately forever, and Im surprised that I got her to do it. It seems that lately the pass few months we both didnt have time. With her graduating, and me concentrating on my school work and friend issues...there just wasn't any time. WELL, there certainly is now, isnt there? Ive got to do laundry tommorow. :yawn: Damnit. I always put it off until I have absolutely nothing to wear. What a predicament. No one in the house is up right now. Yep, just me and the good old computer. Savannah is passed out beside me. x.x Hah. And its only 2:19. Wow. :blinks: Good thing I took my contacts out, because after this Rp Im going to just fall over and crash. Ive found out though, that the best sleep is when your exhausted beyond all reasoning, and you did it out of pure fun. Then you go to sleep just before the sun rises, and you sleep like the dead. >D Yeah. thats the best. Simply because your so tired that it feels like a reward to be able to go to sleep. But enough on my theories of sleep. I need to get my creative mind in order. ^^;; RP RP RP! Late night Rp. Damn. I still cannot get over the fact that they took Cowboy Bebop off the air at Cartoon Network. NOW what the fuck am I suppose to do at 1:30 in the morning!?!?!? That spot was reserved for Bebop. :whines: Just great! :sighes: Anyway. My birthday is in 15 days! YAYAY! ive complied a list of things that I want.

Cowboy Bebop Manga 1-3

Cowboy Bebop THE MOVIE

Paradise Kiss 3-4

PS2

PS2 Game : Enter the Matrix

SEE that wasn't all too bad, was it? Didn't think so. Well, Im off to go Rp with my creative and wonderful mind. Oh joy.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward