Summer goal.
3:09 P.M. & Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003

Back from the Y again. :sighes: I'm sore everywhere. :closes eyes: Anyway. I asked mom about going to the Otakon last night. >_> That went sort of okay. Better than I could have expected anyway. She told me no. Because Dad was in Iraq, therefore there would be no one to watch Chelsea or the dogs. x.x Not no because of the cost, not no because of the driving hours...NO BECAUSE Dad wasn't here. So, I suppose this gives me all the more reason to hate Saddam. Its his fault that my Dad is over there. >>;; Goddamn dumbass. :sighes: HP and the OoP comes out 3 days! I'm still stuck on Manson's cover of Sweet Dreams. ^^;; Very very good. x.x I still cant stop thinking about Okaton. If I get to go. . .:sighes: That means that I would be able to meet up with Cande. And we all know how much happier a person I would be. ::sighes contently:: But dreams crash and burn everyday..and theres not a whole lot I can do about it. I want to play my violin. Ive been having musical cravings and urges for the past month now. Since I quit band, ( Grad. from Middle School. ) and Im not doing it next year. ._. :sighes: Im stupid, I am just so stupid. Its so nice today, I just want to walk and walk and walk. But Savannah's stomach hurts. Damn. Its that crash and burn theory all over again. Listening to Savage Garden now. >D Hah. I love them. My birthday is coming soon. ( July 3rd. ) So. :smiles: If I go to Okaton ( Doubtful. ) then that would be my whole birthday right there. BUT! If I dont. ::sighes:: Then a PS2, and Ive decided that I want COWBOY BEBOP OVA'S and Manga. Paradise Kiss, ( 3 and 4 ) and Some more of Fushigi Yugi.( 4 - what ever . )

I weighed myself today. ><;; I weigh 143. My goal before the summer is over is to get down to ATLEAST 125. And with going to the Y and working out every other day, Im sure that is going to help. .I pray anyway. I also have to start eating better. No Junk food, and good meals. Hrmm. :sighes: Seems like ive got my work cut out. Good thing Im good at self discpline.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward