Obsessive Complusive Disorder
5:03 p.m. & 2003-02-23

Hmm. Well. Ive just been proprly informed that I will be taking the Terra Nova test this week. great...Just what I need. ::le sigh:: Anywho. The grammy's are tonight, I might actually pull myself to watch the television. I dont usually do much of that anymore, but..hey...Im bored out of my mind, and I dont want to create another layout because I just put this one up this morning. If I could put another up god knows I would. Enough though this one is beautiful. I am diagnosing myself ive got Obessive Complusive Disorder with Dland Layouts. ::sigh:: I could have the most wonderful layout up, and still not be happy with it, and be ready to change it as soon as I put it up. Perhaps its because Im unhappy with it? Or...unhappy with life? I dont know. It can be a number of things. Everytime I feel a bout of depression coming, I become unhappy about the little things. I hope to god that I dont swing into a depression mood this week...because Ive got all the reasons in the world to be Happy!! ::sighes:: I dont know why I am this way. Its cold in my house. Ive just noticed that. My mum has ordered pizza. I am in a Labyrinth mood. My thoughts are lingering to the video that is sitting on the my dresser. I am so tempted to grab it and pop it in to the VCR. I think that I just might do that. Maybe it will prevent me from feeling sad for no reason. Right. Still waiting for Erika's list. Im going to check again after this entry.

Until I solve the next Labyrinth...

Courtney

"Beware Sarah, I have been generous up until now...but I can be very cruel."

"Generous? How have you been generous?"

Jareth and Sarah -The Labyrinth

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward