Goddamn Snow
5:53 p.m. & 2003-02-25

::shivers:: its cold. I just got back from walking from Hammond to Pierce. BRR! its cold. Goddamn snow. it just made things worse. I am watching 'The Labyrinth' right now. Again...Im afraid. I want you guys to check out something for me. ::grins:: go here- DeathClock
*click it* (The internet's friendly reminder that time is slipping away) ::grins:: Woot woop. I got out of school today. Sorry that I havent updated lately. Hmmm...Im thinking about creating a new layout. Perhaps something with the lines, "Fear me, Love me, and I will be your slave" ::grins wide:: No one is online. Bleh. I went to the bookstore today to look for the book, "The Labyrinth" and its out of print...considering it was printed in 1986. ::Le sigh:: They do have it so I can order it, and it would arrive in 7-14 days. But there is one problem.. The price is $76.99 ::cringes:: I cant dish out that much money for a book at this moment, so It will just have to wait. Until I can afford it, I am keeping my eyes open for another copy. ::Grins:: At this point in the movie-

"He's a lively little chap, I think Ill call him Jareth..he's got my eyes." _ Jareth.

Mwhaha ha. I shall NEVER tire of this movie. I swear to god.

Until my next labyrinth...

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward