Custom Designs yayayay!
12:44 p.m. & 2003-02-26

Right. Its snowing. It starting snowing...during first period..it stopped and then started up during second period. I was just like YAYAYAYAY! Its snowing. I couldn't keep my eyes on the movie in English, I had my head in my dreams, writing in my notebooks, and watching the snow fall...Mmmm...I had an inspiration a few days ago after watching 'The Labyrinth' for the millionth time....After hearing Jareth's lines, "Fear me, Love me, Do as I ask and I will be your slave." And **whoosh** a layout idea came to me. I am SERIOUSLY contemplating about starting up my own layout design site. I create and change mine way to frequently. But than again, I'd have to get a bit of internet space, bigger than what I own now on AOL....and then post my previous ones before, and then have the hassle of worrying about people infringing on my copyright crap. So. I have reached a decision. If you WANT a layout...Then I will custom design one of your choice, taste, obsession, love...for FREE! Yeppers Peppers. I believe that Layouts should be for free. They're a wonderful thing. If you would like a Custom Layout. Simply click the "Custom" Link to the side. It will bring you up with an email to me. Send me up to three of your various intrests, or ideas for your layout. That way...if I can't find something with one choice...than I have others. I have a whole lot of time, so custom's wont be a problem. Rightio. im off, hoping to catch more requests for layouts. I've got two requests now. So..

Adieu,

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward