"THATS NOT FAIR!"
2:16 a.m. & 2003-02-23

Righto. Its early sunday morning, and I just got done watching the Labyrinth for the second time today. ^-^ I luffed it as usual, and this time I caught sight of 'the rejected' look that Jareth gives Sarah. So sad. ::Le sigh:: Than again, I am the Morbid Romantic So I would think about such things...wouldnt I? Anywho. Im babysitting right now, but the parentals are due home soon. Jen is here with me...::woot woop::..We ordered pizza online, and it took FOREVER to get here. WE finally had to call the place up and ask about the order. After we called, it finally came. But the dude, who was quite rude in my opinion almost cussed Jennifer out. I think he was having a awful day. That must have been his case. Still waiting for Erika's list, so I can take things further from here. Im glad that she didn't do it today though, because she seemed awfully happy. MY contacts are still bothering me. Bleh. Ive got the lines stuck in my head now.

Through dangers unnumbered

And hardships untold

I have fought my way here

To The castle beyond the goblin city

To take back the child you have stolen

For my will is as strong as yours

And my kingdom as great

You hold no power over me...

Woot woop.! If only such things were true. I swear to god if I was Sarah, I would have accepted the offer. But than again, if I were in her situation, I wouldnt know exactly what to do. But it will never happen anyway, so why am I dwelling on such things? On a happier note... I have started playing a charrie, Dagan. He fits perfectly into Sylvia and Cande's labyrinth SL. ::Grins:: Geez. I do let my obsessions get the best of me...dont I? Well...Im sooo tired, and It hurts my eyes to look at the screen. x.x

Until I solve the next Labyrinth

Courtney

"THATS NOT FAIR!!"

"You say that so often, I wonder what your level for comparision is..."

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward